NINJAS ON CP!

WERIDEST THING: JUST SAW A NINJA ON CLUBPENGUIN! HERE’S PROOF!I TAPED VIDEOS, GO TO http://cpsnoopdog.blogspot.com/

8 Responses to NINJAS ON CP!

  1. piedude45 says:

    Cool! I think you know me, you commented 5 times on my Blog.
    you know http://www.helpfromwoanelli.wordpress.com?

  2. midfreshman says:

    I didn’t mean to get you confused.

    Check back at the comment you just left at my site for some answers to your awesome comment that you left.

    Stay cool,
    Midfreshman

  3. mrgilla says:

    hey mid! u know my party? im gonna be a bit late,i have a busy morning.

  4. mrgilla says:

    what? i don’t get it.

  5. Mimo777 says:

    Thats weird I wonder how he did that, anyways cool site.

  6. Mimo777 says:

    Oh I almost forgot
    (logo)

  7. mrgilla says:

    omg! mimo? is that you? faints. i i i wonder if we can meet on clubpenguin sometime.its one of my dreams. what logo? i dont see anything?

  8. mrgilla says:

    oh ya.logo.

Leave a Reply

