rockhopper is almost here!

i see he is probably arriving tomarrow, but, if you want a heads up, be on at 9:00 tonight. that is the time the new stuff comes out.

5 Responses to rockhopper is almost here!

  1. me12101 says:

    so this is your website!
    i will add you to my blogroll

  2. oneurt says:

    Hi, Nice site
    My name is Oneurt.
    And it will be greate that u put me on your blogroll.
    I have over 60,00 Hits and if you put me on your blogroll I will take 10,000 hits off my blogroll requirememnts, witch means that you could be getting about 100 or more everyday.

    My site is,
    http://cranicar.wordpress.com/

  3. mrgilla says:

    sure. i do get alot of people.you will be getting alot more people now

Leave a Reply

