my new vid

3 Responses to my new vid

  1. warbandit says:

    Hello there ❗ You have an awesome site ❗ Want a worker ❓ I can be your worker ❗ How can i prove it to you that im good ❓ Go look at my site, You will see the best Club Penguin Site ever ❗ I can work for you if you want, So, What do you say pal ❓ 😆

    ¥warbandit¥

  2. Hi! Cool Blog! I Just Wanted To say If you Add me Too Your Blogroll I will Add you To My Ultimate Links Page! Good Idea Huh? Well see you around!

    The Website address is http://www.cpcheatsiteiscool.wordpress.com Hope You Visit!

    axcoolkenny03
    Greenoiscool
    Head of CPBN Club Penguin Broadcasting Network

  3. mrgilla says:

    @axcoolkenney

    sure! and can we meet on cp? im a big fan.

    -snoop

Leave a Reply

