CP LKT Thugz


LKT Thugz are takin over frozen on CP.
Join now by commenting. Lets take over cove first. We are not an army, we are a thug group to take over clubpenguin. I am the starter. Dress as much like me as you can in these pictures. Meet me ant the cove. Seeya there thugz!

One Response to CP LKT Thugz

  1. POKE1127 says:

    COOL! WHEN DO U GO ON? MY PENGUIN IS POKE1127. i WOULD
    REALLY LIKE TO JOIN!!!!!I HOPE TO MEET U.LATERZ!WAIT!
    I FORGOT.I LIKE UR PENGUIN.AND HES REALLY COOL!!LATERZ!

    Thank You, and yo may join. I usually go on at 7:30 to 9:30 or 9:00. Thanks for joning!

    EDIT: I am mostly on roblox and my new video game on the laptop bionicle heroes. maybe whe can set up a schedule. Use the contact me widget on the side and email me what time from 7:30 to 9. bye!

    -Cp Snoopdog

Leave a Reply

